• وشاح مثقاب ساخن من الشيفون بطبقتين

    وشاح مثقاب ساخن من الشيفون بطبقتين

    مزايا وعيوب قماش الشيفون: 1. مزايا قماش الشيفون هي الخفة ، الخفة ، الشفافية ، المرونة ، المظهر الخفيف ، التهوية ، الترهل ، مريح للغاية ، سهل الارتداء ، ملابس أنيقة عالية الجودة ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صنع الفساتين ، عالية- نهاية فساتين السهرة ، الحجاب وغيرها من العناصر 2. عيب قماش الشيفون هو أنه على الرغم من أنه ناعم وأنيق ، إلا أن الحافة سوف تتدلى وتتشوه بسبب ضعف الشعور بالتدلى ، وهو أمر سهل الاسترخاء.وبالتالي، ...
  • نسيج تصميم كبير للحبوب ، يشعر بالامتلاء

    نسيج تصميم كبير للحبوب ، يشعر بالامتلاء

    يهدف الاختراع إلى حل واحدة على الأقل من المشكلات الفنية الموجودة في حالة التقنية الصناعية السابقة.لذلك ، يقترح الاختراع عملية نسج النسيج الحبيبي ، والتي يمكن أن تعطي النسيج إحساسًا بالجسيمات الموجودة على سطح الملاحظة من خلال النسيج.لا يحتاج الإحساس أعلاه بالجزيئات إلى عملية ما بعد المعالجة ، لذلك يمكنه تقليل تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسين أرباح المنتج.يوفر الاختراع أيضًا نسيجًا حبيبيًا منسوجًا بواسطة عملية النسيج اسم المنتج وشاح قماش العلامة التجارية ...
  • لون مشرق ، وشاح ناعم وصديق للبشرة

    لون مشرق ، وشاح ناعم وصديق للبشرة

    بادئ ذي بدء ، يتكون القطن الصناعي من ألياف السليلوز الطبيعية من خلال سلسلة من عمليات التشطيب مثل القلوية.ستكون تكلفته أرخص بكثير من القطن الخالص والأقمشة الأخرى ، وله وظائف عديدة تشبه القطن الخالص.من بعض الخصائص ، يمكن أن يحل محل القطن الخالص.كما أن السعر المنخفض يجعل نسيج القطن الصناعي منافسًا للغاية في سوق ملابس العمل.ثانياً: لون الرايون أعلى ، ولونه يفوق لون القطن الخالص ، والفبر ...
  • نمط شعرية فردي بسيط ، سحر بسيط وأنيق

    نمط شعرية فردي بسيط ، سحر بسيط وأنيق

    لطالما كان العنصر الشبكي في الملابس المنقوشة عنصرًا عصريًا ، والذي يمكن أن يجلب النمط الكلاسيكي القديم للملابس ، فضلاً عن لمسة من النكهة الأدبية والفنية التي تحبها الجماهير وهناك أيضًا إحساس بالشباب على المظهر ، إعطاء الناس حركة روحية مرحة وجميلة يمنح التصميم الداخلي للشبكة الناس شعوراً جمالياً شخصياً مختلفاً ويلبي التصميم الجديد.يتم توزيع نمط العناصر الشبكية من الداخل ، مما يمنح الناس ...
  • وشاح جاكار كروي من الصوف بنسيج قوي

    وشاح جاكار كروي من الصوف بنسيج قوي

    مزايا وخصائص أوشحة الجاكار.كما نعلم جميعًا ، تحتوي الأوشحة على آلاف الأنماط المختلفة ، بعضها مطبوع وبعضها من الجاكار.تشير الطباعة إلى طباعة النمط بعد نسج القماش.يشير الجاكار إلى النمط الموجود على القماش المنسوج بخيوط من ألوان مختلفة.بالمقارنة مع الطباعة ، تُظهر أوشحة الجاكار نسيجًا أكثر ، لكن التكلفة النسبية أيضًا مرتفعة نسبيًا.الطباعة مسطحة ، مع وجود نقوش واضحة في المقدمة وغامضة ...
  • وشاح من القماش المحبوك باللون الرمادي عالي الإحساس مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الجاكار

    وشاح من القماش المحبوك باللون الرمادي عالي الإحساس مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الجاكار

    تسلسل هرمي واضح وإحساس ثلاثي الأبعاد قوي: قماش الجاكار أحادي اللون عبارة عن قماش مصبوغ من الجاكار ، وهو قماش بلون خالص مصبوغ بعد قماش الجاكار الرمادي المنسوج بواسطة نول الجاكار.يحتوي هذا النوع من قماش الجاكار الكبير على نطاق نقش كبير ورائع ، وتسلسل هرمي للألوان واضح وإحساس قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، في حين أن نمط نسيج الجاكار الصغير هو اسم منتج بسيط نسبيًا وشاح قماش اسم العلامة التجارية سيندي نوع حياكة المواد وشاح إنتاج وشاح ...
  • نسيج صلب ناعم حريري بنمط غامق

    نسيج صلب ناعم حريري بنمط غامق

    يمكن أن تعبر أنماط الأزهار المختلفة أيضًا عن اهتمامات جمالية مختلفة ونغمات ذوق.الفتيات اللواتي يعشقن الماغنوليا أكثر هدوءًا ، وأولئك الذين يحبون الورود الحمراء أكثر دفئًا ، وأولئك الذين يحبون تأثيرات التقديم الطبقي أكثر فنية ، إلخ. عندما نرى الزهور المكسورة على الفتيات ، يمكننا تخمين مذاقهن الجمالي.يمكن إظهار شخصية كل شخص في تفاصيل المطابقة ، وتشكيل أسلوب شخصيته الخاصة وتصبح رمزًا للأزياء للآخرين للتعرف على أنفسهم اسم المنتج F ...
  • قماش جاكار ، مفرد بتصميم صغير

    قماش جاكار ، مفرد بتصميم صغير

    يُعد الجمع بين تصميم الخطوط وأنماط الملابس عملية موحدة ومنسقة بشكل عام ، وينبغي مراعاة الطابع العملي والعقلانية للأنماط.تعتبر الخطوط نفسها نوعًا من أداء النمط ، لذا يجب أن تكون الخطوط جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نمط الملابس العام ، ويجب أن تكون أيضًا عاملاً مهمًا في حداثة الأسلوب وجماله.في تصميم الأناقة ، يجب توحيد الخطوط مع الأسلوب والشكل والهيكل وما إلى ذلك لجعل نمط الملابس بسيطًا وسخيًا ...
  • وشاح مصبوغ ، تأثير فريد

    وشاح مصبوغ ، تأثير فريد

    تنقسم عملية الصباغة إلى جزأين: الربط والصباغة.إنها تستخدم خيوطًا وخيوطًا وحبالًا وأدوات أخرى لصبغ القماش بعد التجليد والخياطة والتجليد والتجليد والتثبيت وغيرها من أشكال التوليف.ميزتها التكنولوجية هي نوع من تقنية الطباعة والصباغة ، حيث يتم لف القماش المصبوغ إلى عقد مع الخيوط ، ثم يتم إجراء الطباعة والصباغة ، ثم يتم إزالة الخيوط الملتوية.لديها أكثر من 100 تقنية مختلفة ، لكل منها طابعها الخاص ...
  • لون مشرق ، وشاح ناعم وصديق للبشرة

    لون مشرق ، وشاح ناعم وصديق للبشرة

    بادئ ذي بدء ، يتكون القطن الصناعي من ألياف السليلوز الطبيعية من خلال سلسلة من عمليات التشطيب مثل القلوية.ستكون تكلفته أرخص بكثير من القطن الخالص والأقمشة الأخرى ، وله وظائف عديدة تشبه القطن الخالص.من بعض الخصائص ، يمكن أن يحل محل القطن الخالص.كما أن السعر المنخفض يجعل نسيج القطن الصناعي منافسًا للغاية في سوق ملابس العمل.ثانياً ، لون الحرير الصناعي أعلى ، ولونه يفوق لون القطن الخالص ، والفابري ...
  • نمط شعرية فردي بسيط ، سحر بسيط وأنيق

    نمط شعرية فردي بسيط ، سحر بسيط وأنيق

    لطالما كان العنصر الشبكي في الملابس المنقوشة عنصرًا عصريًا ، والذي يمكن أن يجلب النمط الكلاسيكي القديم للملابس ، فضلاً عن لمسة من النكهة الأدبية والفنية التي تحبها الجماهير وهناك أيضًا إحساس بالشباب على المظهر ، إعطاء الناس حركة روحية مرحة وجميلة يمنح التصميم الداخلي للشبكة الناس شعوراً جمالياً شخصياً مختلفاً ويلبي التصميم الجديد.يتم توزيع نمط العناصر الشبكية من الداخل ، مما يمنح الناس ...
  • وشاح جاكار كروي من الصوف بنسيج قوي

    وشاح جاكار كروي من الصوف بنسيج قوي

    مزايا وخصائص أوشحة الجاكار.كما نعلم جميعًا ، تحتوي الأوشحة على آلاف الأنماط المختلفة ، بعضها مطبوع وبعضها من الجاكار.تشير الطباعة إلى طباعة النمط بعد نسج القماش.يشير الجاكار إلى النمط الموجود على القماش المنسوج بخيوط من ألوان مختلفة.بالمقارنة مع الطباعة ، تُظهر أوشحة الجاكار نسيجًا أكثر ، لكن التكلفة النسبية أيضًا مرتفعة نسبيًا.الطباعة مسطحة ، مع وجود نقوش واضحة في المقدمة وغامضة ...
1234التالي>>> صفحة 1/4

• Vibrant striped scarf, rich layering, fashion and avant-garde

    Vibrant striped scarf, rich layering, fashion and avant-garde

    There is a good way to match striped clothes. Now I will give you specific instructions on how to match striped clothes. Because men and women wear striped clothes with different combinations, and I try to answer the questions comprehensively, please choose the following combinations that are suitable for you: (1) The clothes with wide stripes are more energetic and suitable for sunny men. If you want to look like a gentleman, you might as well choose some fine striped shirts to highlight the...
  • Double layer Chiffon composite hot drill scarf

    Double layer Chiffon composite hot drill scarf

    Advantages and disadvantages of chiffon fabric: 1. The advantages of chiffon fabric are lightness, lightness, transparency, elasticity, light appearance, ventilation, sagging, very comfortable, easy to wear, elegant clothing High quality, mainly used for making dresses, high-end evening dresses, headscarves and other items 2. The disadvantage of chiffon fabric is that although it is soft and elegant, the hem will sag and deform due to poor drooping feeling, which is easy to relax. Therefore, ...
  • Lightweight, breathable, soft and comfortable skin friendly scarf

    Lightweight, breathable, soft and comfortable skin friendly scarf

    Gentleness and nobility are synonymous with pearls. Pearls have a very high position in women’s minds, because they symbolize elegance, purity, warmth and beauty. When full and glossy pearls are matched with clothes, you will be surprised to find that pearls can not only be used in jewelry, but also be integrated into clothes to deduce the most elegant and intellectual temperament of women with them product name Nail bead scarf Brand name Cindy  material Gauze type scarf producin...
  • Gorgeous and smart Sequin scarf

    Gorgeous and smart Sequin scarf

    Features of Sequin fabric: 1. Sparkle effect of sequins. The free flowing flash piece is fixed on the grid, and the reflection effect of the sequins can absorb light sources from any direction, and combine with their own colors to highlight their unique performance effect. One of its characteristics is flashiness. 2. New dynamic visual effect. Instead of the monotony of traditional advertising in the past, the powerful visual impact and gorgeous colors attract every passing eye and add modern...
  • Large grain design fabric, feel full

    Large grain design fabric, feel full

    The invention aims to solve at least one of the technical problems existing in the prior art. Therefore, the invention proposes a weaving process of granular fabric, which can give the fabric a sense of particles on the observation surface through weaving. The above sense of particles does not need post-treatment process, so it can reduce production costs and improve product profits. The invention also provides a granular fabric woven by the weaving process product name Fabric scarf Brand ...
  • Bright color, soft skin friendly scarf

    Bright color, soft skin friendly scarf

    First of all, artificial cotton is made of natural cellulose fiber through a series of finishing processes such as alkalization. Its cost will be much cheaper than pure cotton and other fabrics, and it has many functions similar to pure cotton. From some characteristics, it can well replace pure cotton. The low price also makes artificial cotton fabric very competitive in the work clothes market. Secondly, the color of rayon is higher, its color has exceeded that of pure cotton, and the fabr...
  • Simple individual lattice pattern, simple and elegant charm

    Simple individual lattice pattern, simple and elegant charm

    The lattice element in plaid clothing has always been a trend element, which can bring classic retro style to clothing, as well as a touch of literary and artistic flavor, which is loved by the masses There is also a sense of youth on the appearance, giving people a playful and lovely spiritual movement The inner design of the lattice gives people a different personal aesthetic feeling and meets the new design. The style of the lattice elements is distributed from the inside, giving peopl...
  • Woolen ball jacquard scarf with strong texture

    Woolen ball jacquard scarf with strong texture

    The advantages and characteristics of jacquard scarves. As we all know, scarves have thousands of different patterns, some of which are printed and some are jacquard. Printing refers to printing the pattern after the cloth is woven. Jacquard refers to the pattern on the fabric, which is woven with yarn of different colors. Compared with printing, jacquard scarves show more texture, but the relative cost is also relatively high. The printing is flat, with clear patterns on the front and fuzzy...
  • High sense grey knitted fabric scarf with a variety of jacquard patterns

    High sense grey knitted fabric scarf with a variety of jacquard patterns

    Clear hierarchy and strong three-dimensional sense: the monochrome jacquard fabric is jacquard dyed fabric, which is a solid color fabric that is dyed after jacquard grey cloth is woven by jacquard loom. This kind of large jacquard fabric has large and exquisite pattern range, clear color hierarchy and strong three-dimensional sense, while the pattern of small jacquard fabric is relatively simple product name  Fabric scarf  Brand name Cindy   material  knitting  type  scarf  producing ...
  • Soft silky solid fabric with dark pattern

    Soft silky solid fabric with dark pattern

    Different floral patterns can also express different aesthetic interests and taste tones. Girls who like magnolias are quieter, those who like red roses are warmer, and those who like layered rendering effects are more artistic, etc. When we see the broken flowers on girls, we can guess their aesthetic taste. Everyone’s personality can be shown in the matching details, forming their own personality style and becoming a fashion symbol for others to recognize themselves product name  F...
  • Jacquard fabric, single with small design

    Jacquard fabric, single with small design

    The combination design of stripes and clothing styles is an overall unified and coordinated process, and the practicality and rationality of styles should be considered. Stripes themselves are a kind of pattern performance, so stripes should be an integral part of the overall clothing style, and should also be an important factor in the novelty and beauty of the style. In style design, stripes should be unified with style, shape, structure, etc. to make the clothing style simple and generous ...
  • Dyed scarf, unique effect

    Dyed scarf, unique effect

    Tie dyeing process is divided into two parts: tying and dyeing. It uses yarn, thread, rope and other tools to dye the fabric after binding, sewing, binding, binding, clamping and other forms of combination. Its technological feature is a kind of printing and dyeing technology, in which the dyed fabric is twisted into knots with threads, and then printing and dyeing are carried out, and then the twisted threads are removed. It has more than 100 variation techniques, each with its own characte...
1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4